Home » EPS TOPIK » South Korea has announced the second phase of 2021

South Korea has announced the second phase of 2021

South Korea has announced the second phase of 2021.
worker selection date from all 16 countries as follows application period: April 1, 2021 (Thursday) ~ April 15, 2021 (Thursday)Result announcement: April 30, 2021 (Fri) 14:00, 16:00Issuance of employment permit-Manufacturing industry: May 7 (Fri)- May 12 (Wed)Agricultural industry, fishing industry, construction industry, service industry: May 3 (Mon)- May 6 (Thu) □ Issuance of delayed workplaces: May 13 (Thu) ~ May 18, (Tue) □ Additional issuance: May 20, (Thu) ~ May 25(Tue) Thank you.



Assalamualaikum to all brothers..!!Kindly guide kariye ga k OEC k test mein directions aur traffic rules se related questions aaye hain?Shukriya 

 


89 Comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: